Contact

Contact with us

 

The addresses of our partners can be found in the SALES POINTS tab.

 

Helpline

– Wondering where you can buy our products?
– Are you interested in further details of our offer?
– Would you like to start business cooperation with us?
– Are you an architect, do you represent a design office and want to get specific materials from us?
– Our consultant can answer all your inquiries between 9.00 a.m. and 4.00 p.m.Business cooperation
Are you interested in business cooperation with us?

 

Arkadiusz Raczak
phone: +48 605 601 022
e-mail: a.raczak@krispol.pl
contact language: English, Deutsch, Polish

Volodymyr Shpak
phone: +48 61 662 41 17
e-mail: v.shpak@krispol.pl
contact language: English, Russian, Polish

Hubert Kryza
phone: +48 509 200 475
e-mail: h.kryza@krispol.pl
contact language: English, Polish

Rafał Ratajczak
phone: +48 505 682 207
e-mail: r.ratajczak@krispol.pl
contact language: Czech, Slovak, English, Polish


 

 

Company details

 

KRISPOL Sp. z o.o.
Psary Małe, ul. Budowlana 1
62-300 Września

tel. +48 61 662 41 00
fax. +48 61 436 76 48
e-mail: biuro@krispol.pl

T number: PL 7891541390
the Court Registry, Poznan, Poland: KRS 0000159144

 


 

Plant no. 1
Psary Małe, ul. Budowlana 1
62-300 Września

Plant no. 2
ul. Strzykały 4
62-300 Września

Business cooperation

 

We are looking for partners among companies in the area of sales and assembly of sectional and rolling doors, roller shutters, rolling grilles, aluminum and PVC joinery. Our Regional Sales Directors, whose contact data is presented below, will answer all your inquiries regarding the cooperation.

 

Bouabdelli Ounes

France, Belgium, Luxembourg


phone: +48 509 200 461
e-mail: o.bouabdelli@krispol.pl
Language: Français, English

Arkadiusz Raczak

Italy, Luxembourg, Switzerland


phone: +48 605 601 022
e-mail: a.raczak@krispol.pl
contact language: English, Deutsch, Polish

Hubert Kryza

Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark


phone: +48 509 200 475
e-mail: h.kryza@krispol.pl
contact language: English, Polish

Piotr Stachowiak

Sweden, Netherlands, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Moldova, Russia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia


phone: +48 509 200 465
e-mail: p.stachowiak@krispol.pl
contact language: English, Russian, Polish

Rafał Ratajczak

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Romania


phone: +48 505 682 207
e-mail: r.ratajczak@krispol.pl
contact language: Czech, Slovak, English, Polish

For the media

 

Marketing department
e-mail: marketing@krispol.pl

Press office
e-mail: media@krispol.pl

 

 

This is a text block. Click the edit button to change this text.